Faculty Directory

The directory lists the faculty of the Pontifical Oriental Institute, and their contact information. Individual faculty profiles are also available. The profiles provide information on professors’ research and academic expertise, as well as contact information.

NameEmail
Čemus Richard SJrichard@pontificio-orientale.it
Farrugia Edward SJfarrugia1947@gmail.com
Giraudo Cesare SJcesare.giraudo.sj@gmail.com
Kulič Jakov SJcesare.giraudo.sj@gmail.com
Luisier Philippe SJluisier@pontificio-orientale.it
Marani Germano SJg.marani@tiscali.it
Pampaloni Massimo SJcabasilas@tiscali.it
Ruggieri Vincenzo SJeruggieri1950@libero.it
Zarzeczny Rafał SJrafal.zarzeczny@gmail.com
Abraha Tedros OFM-CAPatedros60@gmail.com
Alzati Cesarecesarealzati@gmail.com
Bais Marcomarbais@hotmail.com
Borusovska Irynaiborusovska@gmail.com
Caprio Stefanostefanomcaprio@hotmail.com
Caruso Renatarenatacaruso@gmail.com
Cattaneo Enrico SJcattaneo.e@gesuiti.it
Conticello Carmelo Giuseppegiuseppe.conticello@yahoo.com
Destivelle Hyacinthe OPhdestivelle@christianunity.va
Di Donna Gianandreagianandreadidonna@gmail.com
Douramani Katherinekatdoura@gmail.com
Dufka Peter SJdufkap@gmail.com
Ebeid Bisharabisharaebeid@gmail.com
Ferrari Francescaferrari.francesca1@gmail.com
Galadza Danieldaniel.galadza@univie.ac.at
Gotia Ioan Patriciu DCJMionut.gotia@gmail.com
Groen Basiliusbert.groen@uni-graz.at
IacOPino Rinaldo SMrinaldo.iacopino@gmail.com
Mamdouh Chéhab Bassilios OFMminiaoui53@mac.com
Mouhanna Augustin OLMaugustinolm@hotmail.com
Muzj Maria Giovannamuzj@unigre.it
Nasry Wafik SJwnasry@msn.com
Nin Manel OSB (S.E.R.)manuelninguell@gmail.com
Pallath Paulpallathpaul@gmail.com
Petrà Basiliobasiliopetras@libero.it
Pieralli Lucalp63@libero.it
Porpora Antonioantonioporpora@alice.it
Pott Thomas OSBpott@monasterechevetogne.com
Renczes Philipp SJrenczes@unigre.it
Shurgaia Gagashurgaia@unive.it
Stantchev Krassimirkstantc@tin.it
Starowieyski Marekm.starowieyski@mkw.pl
Toma Williamwilliamgt72@gmail.com
Vergani Emidioemidio.vergani@tiscali.it
Zannini Paolo oSMpazanni@tin.it
Zekiyan Boghos Levon (S.E.R.) zkybhs@gmail.com
NameEmail
Ceccarelli Morolli Danilodcm@post.com
Kokkaravalayil Sunny Thomas SJkokkarasy@gmail.com
Kuchera Michael J. SJsjmjk@yahoo.com
Ruyssen Georges-Henri SJgruyssen@gmail.com
Vasil’ Cyril SJ (S.E.R.)segretario@orientchurch.va
Adamowicz Leszekadleszek@kul.pl
Bucci Alessandrobuccialessandro@hotmail.com
Coco Giovannig.72.coco@gmail.com
Cozma Ioanioancozma@yahoo.com
Cristescu Maria Ionela CINmariamariacer@gmail.com
Hallein Philippephilippe.hallein@gmx.net
Hani Bakhoum Kiroulossecrpatrcopt@gmail.com
Kajo Salarfr.salarkajo82@gmail.com
Koonamparampil Jose cmfkoonamparampil@gmail.com
Lorusso Lorenzo OPlorlorus@libero.it
Martynyuk Taras (S.E.R.)erm_teodor@yahoo.it
Mokrani Adnaneamokrania@hotmail.com
Pacciolla Aurelianoaureliano.pacciolla@gmail.com
Rigotti Gianpaologianpaolorigotti@libero.it
Rizzo Maria Cristinamariacristinarzz@gmail.com
Sabbarese Luigi CSl.sabbarese@urbaniana.edu
Samir Emad SDBemad@unisal.it
Šmid Mareksmidmarek@hotmail.com
Szabó Pétersynergia10@gmail.com
Thunduparampil Cherian CMIcthundu@gmail.com