Office Directory

The directory lists the office staff of the Pontifical Oriental Institute, and their contact information.

OfficeNameEmail
Rector's Secretary, Protocol OfficeDr.ssa Maria Rita Giubilorettorato@pontificio-orientale.it
Registrar Sig.re Maurizio Domenicuccisegreteria@pontificio-orientale.it
Technical AdministrationSig.re Paolo Giardilirta@pontificio-orientale.it
Head LibrarianDr. Fabio Tassonedirettore.biblioteca@pontificio-orientale.it
Assistant LibrarianDr. Stefano Rossanorossano@pontificio-orientale.it
Public RelationsDr.ssa Nicoletta Borgiapubblicherelazioni@pontificio-orientale.it
PublicationsSig.re Jaroslaw Dziewickiedizioni@orientaliachristiana.it
ReceptionSig.re Massimiliano Maddalonimaddaloni@pontificio-orientale.it
ReceptionSig.re Sandro del Gobbodelgobbo@pontificio-orientale.it
Assistant LibrarianDr. Simone D’ambrosidambrosi@pontificio-orientale.it
Assistant LibrarianDr.ssa Valia Nikolova Kotzevanikolova@pontificio-orientale.it