Office Directory

The directory lists the office staff of the Pontifical Oriental Institute, and their contact information.

OfficeNameEmail
Rector's Secretary, Protocol OfficeDr.ssa Maria Rita Giubilorettorato@pontificio-orientale.it
Registrar Sig.re Maurizio Domenicuccisegreteria@pontificio-orientale.it
Technical AdministrationSig.re Paolo Giardilirta@pontificio-orientale.it
Head LibrarianP. Fran├žois Gick SJgick@pontificio-orientale.it
Assistant LibrarianDr.ssa Eleonora Mosconibiblioteca@pontificio-orientale.it
Assistant LibrarianDr. Stefano Rossanobiblioteca@pontificio-orientale.it
Public RelationsDr.ssa Nicoletta Borgiapubblicherelazioni@pontificio-orientale.it
PublicationsSig.re Jaroslaw Dziewickiedizioni@orientaliachristiana.it
ReceptionSig.re Massimiliano Maddaloniportineria@pontificio-orientale.it
ReceptionSig.re Sandro del Gobboportineria@pontificio-orientale.it